Kontakt 

Sportslig ledelse

UDVIKLINGSTRÆNER U4-U6

Finn Galthéen

Tlf. ‭23 84 21 38

finn@vestia.dk

UDVIKLINGSTRÆNER U7-U9

Nicolaj Namyslo

Tlf. ‭27 63 65 04

nicolaj@vestia.dk

UDVIKLINGSTRÆNER U10-U13

Pt ubesat

Tlf.

@vestia.dk

UDVIKLINGSTRÆNER U14-U19 og SOCIALE PARTNERSKABER

Frederik Lassen

Tlf. 27 22 90 29‬

frederik@vestia.dk

partnerskab@vestia.dk

Funktioner

TURNERING OG KAMPE

Johnny Bo Nielsen

info@vestia.dk

MAIL og MEDLEMSKAB

Nadja

info@vestia.dk

SPONSORUDVALG

Lars Chr. Berg

sponsor@vestia.dk

ADMINISTRATION

Klaus Munk Ulrich

Tlf. 33 92 86 80

klaus@vestia.dk

ØKONOMI

Desirée Tina Hansen

Tlf. 21 82 63 39

kasserer@vestia.dk

HJEMMESIDEN

Bo Kousgaard

Tlf. ‭23 23 86 24

webmaster@vestia.dk

Bestyrelsen

FORMAND

Bo Kousgaard

Tlf. 23 23 86 24

formand@vestia.dk

KASSERER

Desirée Tina Hansen

Tlf. 21 82 63 39

kasserer@vestia.dk

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

Klaus Munk Ulrich

Tlf. 33 92 86 80‬‬

klaus@vestia.dk

UNGDOMSFORMAND

Jesper Harreby Thomsen

Tlf. 51 78 39 90‬‬

ungdom@vestia.dk

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

Lars Chr. Berg

Tlf. 26 21 43 08‬‬

lars@vestia.dk

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

Jesper Bloksgaard

Tlf. 30 52 79 75

bloksgaard@vestia.dk