Kontakt 

Sportslig ledelse

UDVIKLINGSTRÆNER U4-U6

Finn Galthéen

Tlf. ‭23 84 21 38

finn@vestia.dk

UDVIKLINGSTRÆNER U7-U9

Nicolaj Namyslo

Tlf. ‭27 63 65 04

nicolaj@vestia.dk

UDVIKLINGSTRÆNER U10-U13

Rasmus Hultberg

Tlf. 31 38 99 03‬‬

rasmus@vestia.dk

UDVIKLINGSTRÆNER U14-U19

Frederik Lassen

Tlf. 27 22 90 29‬

frederik@vestia.dk

BØRNEFORMAND

Gry Skovsted

Tlf. ‭30 52 56 15

boern@vestia.dk

UNGDOMSFORMAND

Jesper Harreby Thomsen

Tlf. 51 78 39 90‬

ungdom@vestia.dk

SENIORFORMAND

(Midlertidig: Bo Kousgaard)

Tlf. 23 23 86 24‬

senior@vestia.dk

PIGE/MIKS – KOORDINATOR

Christian Theilgaard Glud

partnerskab@vestia.dk

BROBOLD – KOORDINATOR

Hulda Zober Holm

brobold@vestia.dk

 

 

Funktioner

ADMINISTRATION

Klaus Munk Ulrich

Tlf. 33 92 86 80

info@vestia.dk

ØKONOMI

Desirée Tina Hansen

Tlf. 21 82 63 39

kasserer@vestia.dk

MEDLEMSKAB

Najda

info@vestia.dk

TURNERING OG KAMPE

Klaus Munk Ulrich

Tlf. 33 92 86 80

turnering@vestia.dk

HJEMMESIDEN

Bo Kousgaard

Tlf. ‭23 23 86 24

webmaster@vestia.dk

SOCIALE PARTNERSKABER

Christian Theilgaard Glud

partnerskab@vestia.dk

MATERIALEANSVARLIG

Oliver Kolkjær Sørensen

oliver@vestia.dk

BROBOLD – KOORDINATOR

Hulda Zober Holm

brobold@vestia.dk

 

 

Bestyrelsen

FORMAND

Bo Kousgaard

Tlf. 23 23 86 24

formand@vestia.dk

NÆSTFORMAND

Kristine Bülow Clausen

Tlf. 61 71 62 34

kristine@vestia.dk

BØRNEFORMAND

Gry Skovsted

Tlf. ‭30 52 56 15

boern@vestia.dk

UNGDOMSFORMAND

Jesper Harreby Thomsen

Tlf. 51 78 39 90‬‬

ungdom@vestia.dk

SENIORFORMAND

(Midlertidig: Bo Kousgaard)

Tlf. 23 23 86 24‬

senior@vestia.dk

KASSERER

Desirée Tina Hansen

Tlf. 21 82 63 39

kasserer@vestia.dk

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

Klaus Munk Ulrich

Tlf. 33 92 86 80‬‬

klaus@vestia.dk

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

Kristian Lønsted

Tlf. 29 92 39 74‬

kristian@vestia.dk 

BESTYRELSESMEDLEM

Arthur Jarl Emborg

Tlf. 31 40 86 21‬

arthur@vestia.dk